What does it mean to hide a page?
Hiding a page removes it from your navigation bar and makes it invisible to the public. Hiding a page does not delete it.
How do I see all my hidden and unhidden pages?
To see all the pages of your site, click the View Hidden Pages toggle to Yes. This will give you a complete overview of the pages created for your site. Pages that are hidden, or not visible on the front end, will have an eye icon with a strike through it.