The video above demonstrates how you can easily duplicate or delete pages.
What does it mean to duplicate a page?
Duplicating a page means you are creating an exact replica of an existing page on your site. The content can then be easily updated with the A.I. Editor to fit the needs of your new page. Duplicating a page provides you with a starting point from one of your existing pages, making it easier to create a new page without having to reformat a page from scratch.
Duplicating a page
Click Manage Pages
Hover over the page you would like to duplicate
Select the icon with 2 papers on it
Update your newly duplicated page settings
What does it mean to delete a page?
Deleting a page permanently removes that page from your site and your CMS.