What happens to my old site hosting after launching with my new Mopro site?
What happens to my old site hosting after launching with my new Mopro site?
Your old site will no longer be accessible on the Internet, but the site itself should still be stored on your old hosting platform. As long as you keep paying for your hosting, it should not be deleted.